Meet our Amazing Staff!

Staff Directory

The Lighthouse Center for Vital Living Mission:


. . . Helping people challenged by disabilities, vision loss and aging live vital lives

 

All members of the Lighthouse staff can be reached by calling 218.624.4828 and selecting their appropriate extension.

 

Mary

Executive Director

Email:             mjunnila@LCFVL.org

Extension:       1004

 

Lowell

Deputy Director

Email:            lowell@LCFVL.org

Extension:       1033

 

Felicia

Administrative Assistant

Email:            felicia@LCFVL.org

Extension:      1023 / Front Desk: 1000

 

Anessa

Occupational Therapy Scheduling Coordinator/Intake Processing Lead

Email:           anessa@LCFVL.org

Extension:      1003

 

Chase

Technology Intake Specialist/Digital Library Coordinator

Email:         chase@LCFVL.org

Extension:    1027

 

Ben

Assistive Technology Specialist/Digital Literacy Instructor

Email:             ben@LCFVL.org   

Extension:        1026

 

Chris

Adjustment to Blindness (ATB) Division Director

Email:             chris@LCFVL.org

Extension:       1025

 

Jamie

Maintenance Manager/Driver

Email:             jamie@LCFVL.org

Extension:        1031

 

Jason

Information Technology (IT) manager and Assistive Technology (AT)Specialist

Email:             jason@LCFVL.org

Extension:       1021

 

Jessica

CCC/Blandin Grant Projects Manager

Email:             jessicam@LCFVL.org

Extension:        1018

 

Kelly

Orientation and Mobility Specialist / Vision Rehabilitation Therapist

Email:             kelly@LCFVL.org

Extension:        1006

 

Rebecca

Orientation and Mobility Specialist / Vision Rehabilitation Therapist

Email:        rkalas@LCFVL.org

Extension:  1032

 

Laura

Occupational Therapy Division Director

Email:             laura@LCFVL.org

Extension:        1015

 

Lynne

Occupational Therapist

Email:             lynne@LCFVL.org

Extension:        1020

  

Milo

Accountant

Email:             milo@LCFVL.org

Extension:       1014

 

Nimer

Technology Instructor

Email:  nimer@lcfvl.org

        

Faheem

Technology Instructor

Email:  faheem@lcfvl.org

 

Sheri

Assistive Technology Division Director

Email:             sheri@LCFVL.org

Extension:        1017

 

Greta

Assistive Technology Professional/ Technology Instructor

Email:         greta@LCFVL.org

Extension:    1024